Featured Members

WiN Canada has over 2,800 members, employed in a variety of disciplines, ranging from technical fields such as science and engineering to business disciplines such as law and finance.

Contact us to be added to our Featured Member list!

Lisa McBride
Lisa McBride


GE Hitachi

Sean Granville

Director, Member-at-Large

Ontario Power Generation

Heather Kleb

Past President

Bruce Power

Michelle Hawkes

Director, Co-Chair - New Brunwick Chapter

NB Power

Catherine Cottrell

Director, Member-at-Large



Gail Clark

Director, Co-Chair - New Brunswick Chapter

NB Power

Kiza Sauvé

Director, Chair - Eastern Ontario Chapter

Canaadian Nuclear Safety Commission (CNSC)

Marina Oeyangen

Director, Member-at-Large

Sonia Qureshi

Director, Chair - Golden Horseshoe West Chapter

CANDU Owners Group (COG)

Amber Doney

Director, Chair - WIM/WiN-SK


Aiman Khan

Director, Chair - Bruce Chapter

Bruce Power

Tracy Primeau


Bruce Power

Amanda Rivers


Kinectrics Inc

Judy Bartley

Director, Chair - Durham Chapter

Ontario Power Generation (Retired)

Laurie Fraser

Director, Member-at-Large

CANDU Owners Group (COG)